About

This is where I am supposed to tell you about all of the things that define me. What makes me The Delligator and why you should be marginally interested in reading the words I put to paper…or cyberspace…or whatever you want to call it.

I’m 34 years old, father of 3 and am in a wonderful relationship. My current employer is the Pennsylvania Department of Unemployment Compensation.

I’ve lived a lot of life in these short 34 years. I’ve been married and divorced, gone to college and dropped out, had 2 sons and then just recently had the daughter that i’ve alway wanted. I’m in a fantastic relationship. I’ve spent a lot of years in big business and had a few big jobs along the way. I’ve spent more money in one purchase than you will make in your entire life.

Now, I’m a stay-at-home Dad. I cook, I clean, I do laundry, I grocery shop and I clip coupons. I write when I can and when I think I have something meaningful or entertaining to say.

I love Eddie Money and Swiss Cake Rolls. I can’t live without my iPhone and I don’t mind a drink from time to time.

I hope you find your time perusing The Delligator Papers to be entertaining, enlightening or at the very least, time not wasted.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s